PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom
Calendar
Cat.DateName of eventPlace
June 2012
 
Fri 01.06.2012American BootlegNarrow's in Navarre, MN
 
Sat 02.06.2012Blues in the SanctuaryChicago, IL
 
Thu 07.06.2012Johnny RawlsHouse of Blues in Chicago, IL
 
Fri 08.06.2012Johnny RawlsChicago Blues Fest (Mississippi Blues Stage)
 
Sat 09.06.2012Johnny RawlsFamous Dave's @ Pizza Plaza in Minneapolis, MN
 
Mon 11.06.2012Shaw's JamShaws Bar in Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 12.06.2012Blue Saloon JamWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 15.06.2012Johnny RawlsPrivate Party in Alexandria, MN
 
Sat 16.06.2012Johnny RawlsSantiage Shakedown in Santiago, MN
 
Tue 19.06.2012Blue Saloon JamWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 22.06.2012Johnny RawlsWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 23.06.2012Johnny RawlsGypsy Rose Saloon in Wilson, WI
 
Sun 24.06.2012Johnny RawlsReggie's Brew House in Owatonna, MN
 
Mon 25.06.2012Shaw's JamShaws Bar in Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 26.06.2012Blue Saloon JamWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 29.06.2012American BootlegBilly's in Rockford, Mn
 
Sat 30.06.2012American BootlegInn Kahoots in Hamel, Mn
July 2012
 
Sun 01.07.2012Johnny RawlsMississippi Valley Blues Fest in Davenport, IA
 
Tue 03.07.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, Mn
 
Wed 04.07.2012Blue Volcano @ 4th July PartyHudson,WI
 
Mon 09.07.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar In Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 10.07.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blue Saloon in St. Paul, Mn
 
Wed 11.07.2012American BootlegWolfe Park in St. Louis Park, MN
 
Sat 14.07.2012CancelledBroadway Pizza in Robbinsdale, MN
 
Tue 17.07.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blue Sloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 23.07.2012Shaw's Cocktail Jam in Minneapolis, MNShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 24.07.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Wed 25.07.2012Chicago FlavorLegend's In St. Cloud, MN
 
Tue 31.07.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
August 2012
 
Sat 04.08.2012Johnny RawlsRib Fest in Mankato,Mn
 
Sun 05.08.2012Johnny RawlsBlues on the Chippewa, Durand, WI
 
Mon 06.08.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 07.08.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 14.08.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 20.08.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 21.08.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 28.08.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
September 2012
 
Tue 04.09.2012The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 22.09.2012Johnny Rawl'sTBA
October 2012
 
Mon 01.10.2012Birthday Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 02.10.2012 Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 08.10.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 09.10.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 15.10.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 16.10.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 23.10.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 26.10.2012Cool DispositionNeumann's Bar In North St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 29.10.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 30.10.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
November 2012
 
Sat 03.11.2012Blue Volcano 
 
Mon 05.11.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 06.11.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 09.11.2012Harold's Blues All-Stars Wilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 12.11.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 13.11.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 20.11.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 26.11.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 27.11.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Thu 29.11.2012Blue Volcano 
December 2012
 
Sat 01.12.2012Little Bobby and The StormThief River Falls, MN
 
Tue 04.12.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 10.12.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 11.12.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 18.12.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Wed 19.12.2012Johnny RawlsLegend's In St. Cloud, MN
 
Thu 20.12.2012Johnny RawlsForada Bar And Grill In Forada, MN
 
Fri 21.12.2012Johnny RawlsRon's Place In Rochester, MN
 
Sat 22.12.2012Johnny RawlsGypsy Road Saloon In Wilson, WI
 
Mon 24.12.2012Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 25.12.2012Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
January 2013
 
Mon 07.01.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 08.01.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 15.01.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 21.01.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 22.01.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 29.01.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
February 2013
 
Mon 04.02.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 05.02.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 09.02.2013Harold's Blues All StarsNeumanns in No. St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 12.02.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 15.02.2013Harold's Blues All StarsWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 18.02.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 19.02.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 23.02.2013Chicago FlavorCancel
 
Tue 26.02.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
March 2013
 
Sun 03.03.2013Daina's Birthday PartyShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Mon 04.03.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 05.03.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 09.03.2013Chicago FlavorShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 12.03.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Thu 14.03.2013Harold's Blues All StarsNeumanns in No. St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 18.03.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 19.03.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 26.03.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Thu 28.03.2013Magic Slim TributeThe Mayne Stage
April 2013
 
Mon 01.04.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 02.04.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 06.04.2013Harold's Blues All StarsNeumanns in No. St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 09.04.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 13.04.2013Shaw's Bar Anniversary PartyShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Mon 15.04.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 16.04.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 23.04.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 26.04.2013Johnny RawlsThe Pickled Herring In North East, MD
 
Sat 27.04.2013Johnny RawlsThe Blue 5 In Roanoke, Va
 
Sun 28.04.2013Johnny Rawls Georgia Boys In Hagerstown, MD
 
Mon 29.04.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 30.04.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
May 2013
 
Tue 07.05.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 10.05.2013Chicago FlavorShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Mon 13.05.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 14.05.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 17.05.2013Harold's Blues All StarsWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 21.05.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Wed 22.05.2013Harold's Blues All StarsLegend's/Holiday Inn In St. Cloud, MN
 
Mon 27.05.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 28.05.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
June 2013
 
Tue 04.06.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 08.06.2013Johnny RawlsWillow River Blues Fest in New Richmond, WI
 
Sun 09.06.2013Chicago FlavorMuddy Water's Bar and Grill In Prescott, WI
 
Mon 10.06.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 11.06.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Thu 13.06.2013Harold's Blues All StarsNeumanns in No. St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 14.06.2013Johnny RawlsFamous Dave's In Minneapolis, Mn
 
Sat 15.06.2013Johnny RawlsMarina Lodge in Fairmont, MN
 
Tue 18.06.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sun 23.06.2013Cancer BenifitWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 24.06.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 25.06.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
July 2013
 
Tue 02.07.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sat 06.07.2013Johnny RawlsRed White And Blues Festival In Charles City, IA
 
Mon 08.07.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 09.07.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 16.07.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Sun 21.07.2013Chicago FlavorMuddy Water's Bar and Grill In Prescott, WI
 
Mon 22.07.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 23.07.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Tue 30.07.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
August 2013
 
Mon 05.08.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar in Minneapolis, Mn
 
Tue 06.08.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Thu 08.08.2013Hurricane Harold's Blues All-StarsNeumanns' Bar And Grill In N. St. Paul, MN
 
Sun 11.08.2013Chicago FlavorMuudy Waters
 
Tue 13.08.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon in St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 16.08.2013Chicago FlavorBoundary Waters Blues Fest
 
Mon 19.08.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill In Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 20.08.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon In St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 23.08.2013Chicago FlavorFarado Bar And Grill In Farado, MN
 
Tue 27.08.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Blues Saloon In St. Paul, MN
 
Fri 30.08.2013Groove MerchantsMinnesota Music Cafe'
September 2013
 
Mon 02.09.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill In Minneapolis, MN
 
Tue 03.09.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 10.09.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Sat 14.09.2013Curtis MarlattThe Covered Wagon
 
Mon 16.09.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 17.09.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Fri 20.09.2013Chicago FlavorShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 24.09.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 30.09.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
October 2013
 
Tue 01.10.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 08.10.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Thu 10.10.2013John PrimerSliperry Noodle
 
Fri 11.10.2013John PrimerCallahan's
 
Sat 12.10.2013John PrimerGrounds For Thought
 
Mon 14.10.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 15.10.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legenday Blues Saloon
 
Tue 22.10.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 28.10.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 29.10.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
November 2013
 
Fri 01.11.2013Johnny RawlsSlippery Noodle
 
Sat 02.11.2013Johnny RawlsSlippery Noodle
 
Fri 08.11.2013Johnny RawlsHotel Schweizerhof In Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Sun 10.11.2013Johnny Rawls Hotel Seeberg In Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Tue 12.11.2013Johnny Rawls Grand Casino In Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Wed 13.11.2013Johnny Rawls Grand Casino In Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Thu 14.11.2013Johnny RawlsGrand Casino In Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Tue 19.11.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 25.11.2013Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 26.11.2013Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
December 2013
 
Fri 13.12.2013Hurricane Harold's Blues All-StarsWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
February 2014
 
Mon 17.02.2014Shaw’s Cocktail JamShaw’s Bar & Grill
 
Tue 18.02.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 24.02 - Sun 09.03.2014Scandinavian TourDenmark
March 2014
 
Tue 11.03.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Sat 15.03.2014Hurricane Harold and His Blues All-StarsNeumann's Bar And Grill
 
Mon 17.03.2014Shaw’s Cocktail JamShaw’s Bar & Grill
 
Tue 18.03.2014 The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 25.03.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Fri 28.03 - Sun 30.03.2014St. Johns Blues FestivalSt. Thomas VI
 
Mon 31.03.2014Shaw’s Cocktail JamShaw’s Bar & Grill
April 2014
 
Tue 01.04.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 07.04.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 08.04.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Thu 10.04.2014Hurricane Harold and His Blues All-StarsNeumann's Bar In No. St. Paul, MN
 
Mon 14.04.2014Shaw’s Cocktail JamShaw’s Bar & Grill
 
Tue 15.04.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 21.04.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 22.04.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Fri 25.04.2014Pat McLaughlin And FriendsWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Sat 26.04.2014Shawshank RedemptionShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Mon 28.04.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 29.04.2014 The Greatest Jam On Earth Wilebski’s Legendary Blues Saloon
May 2014
 
Mon 05.05.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 06.05.2014 The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 13.05.2014The Greatest Jam On Earth Wilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Wed 14.05.2014Hurricane Harold and His Blues All-StarsLegend's In St. Cloud, MN
 
Tue 20.05.2014 The Greatest Jam On Earth Wilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 26.05.2014Shaw's cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 27.05.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
June 2014
 
Tue 03.06.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 09.06.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 10.06.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 17.06.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 23.06.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 24.06.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Sun 29.06.2014Blues UShaw's Bar And Grill
July 2014
 
Thu 03.07.2014Little Bobby And The StormThe Lodge Bettendorf
 
Fri 04.07.2014 Little Bobby And The StormThe Lodge Bettendorf
 
Sat 05.07.2014Little Bobby And The StormThe Lodge Bettendorf
 
Sat 05.07.2014Little Bobby and The StormMississippi Valley Blues Festival
 
Mon 07.07.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 08.07.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Thu 10.07.2014Tony HouleHyatt
 
Tue 15.07.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 21.07.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 22.07.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 29.07.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
August 2014
 
Fri 08.08.2014Bryan Lee Levis Ferstival outdoor show
 
Sat 09.08.2014Bryan LeePeters Players
 
Thu 14.08.2014Bryan LeeValD'Or, Quebec
 
Sat 16.08.2014Bryan LeeRiviere-du-Loup Blues Fest
 
Sun 17.08.2014Bryan LeeDonacona Blues Festival
 
Tue 19.08 - Mon 01.09.2014Shawn Holt And The TeardropsBrazil
September 2014
 
Tue 09.09.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Mon 15.09.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Tue 16.09.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 23.09.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
 
Tue 30.09.2014The Greatest Jam On EarthWilebski's Legendary Blues Saloon
October 2014
 
Sun 05.10 - Fri 17.10.2014Shawn Holt And The Teardrops Denmark, Norway, Poland
 
Mon 27.10.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
November 2014
 
Mon 10.11.2014Shaw's Cocktail Jam Shaw's Bar And Grill
 
Mon 24.11.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
December 2014
 
Mon 08.12.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill
 
Mon 22.12.2014Shaw's Cocktail JamShaw's Bar And Grill